Gabby Barrett & Jimmie Allen to co-host 57th Annual ACM Awards with Dolly Parton

Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett have been named as co-hosts, joining previously announced co-host Dolly Parton, for the 57th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards, which can be watched exclusively on Prime Video.

Allen and Barrett will also help reveal the nominees for this years ACM Awards on Twitter this Thursday, Feb 10th, beginning at 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT/7:30 a.m. PT.

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will stream live – without commercial interruption – on Prime Video Monday, March 7 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

Editorial credit: DFree / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

Loading...