Little Big Town set to release their new album ‘Mr. Sun’

Little Big Town will release their tenth studio album, Mr. Sun, on September 16th. The group unveiled the cover art for the album on social media, which can be pre-ordered – here.

The band also released the brand-new track and lyric video from the album titled “Rich Man,” written by LBT’s Jimi Westbrook. An official music video for the song will arrive soon; you can stream “Rich Man” – here.

Mr. Sun follows the band’s ninth studio album Nightfall, which debuted atop Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart when it was released in January 2020.  The band is also performing across the country; they recently wrapped up The Bandwagon Tour with Miranda Lambert, and joined The Eagles on all dates of their European stadium tour this summer. Little Big Town will also join Wynonna Judd on select dates of The Judds: The Final Tour this fall.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /

Related Posts